有问题吗?让我们全部回答!

请求回电 | | |

公司概况

RivalHost, 有限责任公司, 是领先的优势, 以人为本, 客户驱动的网络托管解决方案提供商遍布全球65多个国家。

自2001年以来, 我们一直在全球范围内托管数以千计的个人、小型企业和企业网站。

作为一家领先的高性能 web 主机提供商, 我们努力为全世界的客户提供最先进技术的网络托管解决方案。.安全、可靠性和性能是我们的托管操作的核心, 以确保在我们的服务器上托管的每个站点和/或应用程序都是高度安全的, 并在最佳级别执行。

不像其他的网络托管公司,我们不超载我们的服务器, 我们把这个非常认真。随着目前的 SEO 趋势, 现在在页面负载速度, 这比以往任何时候都更重要。我们拥有和经营我们自己的设备在世界级的审核日期中心, 承载着一些世界上最知名的品牌。

作为一个客户关心和技术聚焦的 web 主机, 我们的 web 托管包旨在支持流行的 web 开发技术。高性能 PHP 主机, 在 Rails 主机上的 Ruby, DDOS 保护的 web 托管, 虚拟专用服务器, 和云服务器是我们的业务实践的核心。我们拥有超过30年的综合经验网络管理和系统集成

关于技术产业的一个常见误解是 "所有机器"--而不是 Rivalhost。虽然我们的数据中心合作伙伴和基础结构是首屈一指的, 我们是成功的, 因为我们致力于无与伦比的, 令人印象深刻的支持.

全球各地的网站所有者委托我们提供他们的数据。Rivalhost 拥有并保证99.9% 网络正常运行时间。事实上, RivalHost 是唯一一个通过 UptimeSafe (99.99%) 实现 APS 400 评级的共享主机

我们一丝不苟地处理所有的小细节, 以便您可以放松和建立您的网站。我们脚踏实地的公司文化提供了一对一的关注, 你不能从一个廉价的托管公司得到。我们以我们的商业模式和个人生计为基础,确保您与 Rivalhost 的经验是首屈一指的。

我们的目标是为客户提供卓越的服务, 他们需要和欣赏一个全方位服务的专业托管经验。如果我们能帮助您成功, 我们知道在日志运行中, 我们将成功。

我们不在 "超低成本" 的托管市场竞争。我们的整个业务模式的重点是提供完全托管托管解决方案, 伟大的客户服务, 世界一流的托管设施, 并确保您的网站是成功的。我们努力为每一个客户提供所有这些因素。

我们保证, 我们可以运行您的网站快速, 更好, 比任何人更可靠..。时期!

我们不能保证硬件不会中断, 软件不会失败, 或者我们将永远是完美的。我们可以承诺的是, 如果出了差错, 我们就会奋起, 采取行动, 解决问题, 承担责任。

我们在 RivalHost 的所有人都期待着为您服务!

托德 Reagor
网站托管
首席执行官和创始人
RivalHost.com
1-877-575-主机 (4678)

为什么你要选择 RivalHost

我们知道您从字面上有10成千上万的网络托管公司选择。与所有的营销计划, 古怪的报价, 混淆的术语, 这可能是一个艰巨的任务来决定。

有很多好的网络主机在那里。然而, 如果你把你的心和灵魂倾注到你的网站, 依靠你的网站谋生, 已被谷歌黑名单的恶意软件, 或管理敏感数据为您的客户, 我们希望成为您的网络主机的选择。客户主要选择 RivalHost 的网站托管, 因为我们有所有的关键组件, 结合起来, 形成全面的, 安全的网络托管解决方案, 与专家的网站托管管理, 专用的网络托管支持, 和岩石实体网站托管基础 设施。

许多公司更愿意抛开不切实际的承诺和圆滑的市场营销活动, 承诺100% 的正常运行时间, 或者无限制的。当然, 这听起来不错, 但我想我们都知道, 当橡胶击中道路有一些罚款打印的地方, 使刹车。

许多公司更愿意抛开不切实际的承诺和圆滑的市场营销活动, 承诺100% 的正常运行时间, 或者无限制的。当然, 这听起来不错, 但我想我们都知道, 当橡胶击中道路有一些罚款打印的地方, 使刹车。

下面是一些我们认为您应该考虑 RivalHost.com 以满足您的 web 托管需求的原因:

  • 我们不是转销商。我们有完整的现场访问我们所有的货架由我们的员工24x7x365。
  • 我们是来帮助24x7x365 的电话, 电子邮件, 或票务系统。
  • 我们是透明的--我们不回避硬对话。如果我们犯了错误, 我们会承认并改正。
  • 响应-我们把每一个客户视为优先事项。这意味着你可以移动的速度, 你需要

我们的使命

我们的使命是提供令人难以置信的服务和卓越的价值。可靠性是我们业务的核心, 我们的目标是为企业合作伙伴、小型企业和个人提供可伸缩的 web 托管解决方案。这种对质量和可靠性的承诺延伸到了我们公司的方方面面--从我们的员工, 到我们的合作伙伴, 到我们的技术。然而, 在一天结束的时候, 我们的业务是关于人的。我们永远不会忘记这一点。

核心价值观

rival_logo_icon人第一-我们的网络托管支持是首屈一指的

我们坚持不懈地为客户提供一流的支持。经营企业需要辛勤的工作和奉献。无论您是负责财富500或经营小企业, 您将得到个性化的支持, 从我们的专业团队。最后一件事你应该担心的是你的主机。那是我们的工作

rival_logo_icon真正的专业网站托管

我们的各种网络托管选项, 应用程序和服务确保您得到您需要的主机。从来没有一个 "一刀切" 的业务方式。我们提供可伸缩的 web 托管解决方案, 以及 DDoS 缓解和保护, 为您增加了安全和信任层。

rival_logo_icon安全可靠的网络托管

网络托管是我们所做的。由于我们对客户的承诺, 并在99.99% 的正常运行时间内得到认可, 我们在行业中表现出色。您的网站与我们安全。

rival_logo_icon坚持不懈地专注于成为最好的人

技术变化很快。业务变化很快。成功的企业不仅了解这一点, 他们也能做到。我们通过投资于顶级硬件和数据中心, 不断地发展和适应行业的技术前景。我们与最好的合作伙伴提供最好的。

今天与对手主机联系!

Company Overview

RivalHost, LLC., is a Leading Edge, People First, Customer Driven provider of web hosting solutions around the world in over 65 countries.

Since 2001, we have been hosting thousands of personal, small business and enterprise websites on a global level.

As a leading high performance web hosting provider, we strive to offer the most technologically advanced web hosting solutions available to our customers across the world. Security, reliability, and performance are at the core of our hosting operations to ensure each site and/or application hosted on our servers is highly secured and performs at optimum level.

Unlike other web hosting companies, we do not overload our servers AND WE TAKE THIS VERY SERIOUSLY. With current SEO trends now factoring in page load speeds this more than ever is critical. We own and operate our own equipment in a World-Class audited Date Center that hosts some of the worlds most recognizable brands.

As a Customer care and technology focused web host our web hosting packages are designed to support popular web development technologies. High performance PHP Hosting, Ruby on Rails Hosting, DDOS protected web hosting, Virtual Private Servers, and cloud servers are at the core of our business practice. We have over 30 years combined experience Network Administration and System Integration.

A common misconception about the technology industry is “it’s all machines”- not at Rivalhost. Although our data center partners and infrastructure are second to none, we are successful because we are committed to unparalleled, Impressive Support.

Site owners across the globe have entrusted us with their data. Rivalhost boasts and guarantees 99.9% network uptime. In fact, RivalHost is the ONLY shared host ever to achieve an APS 400 rating by UptimeSafe (99.99%).

We are meticulous in handling all the little details so you can relax and build your site. Our down to earth company culture offers one-on-one attention you just can’t get from a cheap hosting company. We base our business model and personal livelihoods on making sure your experience with Rivalhost is second to none.

Our goal is to provide outstanding service to a select group of clientele who need and appreciate a full-service professional hosting experience. If we can help make you successful we know in the log run we’ll be successful.

We don’t compete in the “super-low-cost” hosting market. Our whole business model is focused on providing fully managed hosting solutions, great customer service, world class hosting facilities, and making sure your site is a success. We strive hard to provide all those factors for each and every client.

We guarantee we can run your site fast, better, and more reliable than anyone…PERIOD!

We cannot promise that hardware won’t break, the software won’t fail or that we will always be perfect. What we can promise is that if something goes wrong we will rise to the occasion, take action, resolve the issue and accept responsibility.

All of us here at RivalHost look forward to serving you!

Todd Reagor
web hosting
CEO and Founder
RivalHost.com
1-877-575-HOST (4678)

Why you should choose RivalHost

We know you literally have 10’s of thousands of web hosting firms to choose from. With all the marketing schemes, outlandish offers, and confusing terminology it can be a daunting task to decide.

There are many good web host out there. However, if you’ve poured your heart and soul into your website, depend on your website for a living, have been black-listed by Google for Malware, or manage sensitive data for your clients we would like to be your web host of choice. Clients primarily choose RivalHost web hosting because we have all the critical components that combine to form comprehensive, secure web hosting solutions, with expert web hosting management, dedicated web hosting support, and a rock solid web hosting infrastructure.

Many firms prefer to throw around unrealistic promises and slick marketing campaigns that promise 100% uptime, or unlimited this or that. Sure it sounds good but I think we all know when the rubber hits the road there is some fine print somewhere to put the brakes on.

Many firms prefer to throw around unrealistic promises and slick marketing campaigns that promise 100% uptime, or unlimited this or that. Sure it sounds good but I think we all know when the rubber hits the road there is some fine print somewhere to put the brakes on.

Here are a few of the reasons we think you should consider RivalHost.com for your web hosting needs:

  • We are not resellers. We have complete on-site access to all of our racks by our employees 24x7x365.
  • We are here to help 24x7x365 by phone, email, or ticket system.
  • We’re transparent – We don’t shy away from hard conversations. If we make a mistake, we’ll admit it and fix it.
  • Responsiveness – We treat every customer as a priority. That means you can move as fast as you need to

Our Mission

Our mission is to offer incredible service and outstanding value. Reliability is at the core of our business and we aim to offer scalable web hosting solutions for corporate partners, small businesses, and individuals alike. This commitment to quality and reliability extends to every facet of our company – from our employees, to our partners, to our technology. At the end of the day though, our business is about people. We’ll never forget that.

Core Values

rival_logo_iconPeople First – Our Web Hosting Support is Second to None

We’re relentless in providing best-in-class support to our customers. Running a business requires hard work and dedication. Whether you’re in charge of a Fortune 500 or running a small business you’ll receive personalized support from our dedicated team. The last thing you should have to worry about is your hosting. That’s our job.

rival_logo_iconReal Professional Web Hosting

Our diverse range of web hosting options, apps and services ensures you get the hosting you need. There’s never a ‘one-size-fits-all’ approach to business. We offer scalable web hosting solutions, as well as, DDoS mitigation and protection that gives you an added layer of security and confidence.

rival_logo_iconSafe and Reliable Web Hosting

Web hosting is what we do. We’ve excelled in the industry because of our commitment to our clients and have been recognized for our 99.99% uptime. Your website is safe with us.

rival_logo_iconRelentless Focus on Being the Best

Technology changes fast. Business changes fast. Successful businesses not only understand this, they live up to it. We are constantly evolving and adapting to the technological landscape of the industry by investing in top-tier hardware and data centers. We partner with the best to deliver the best.

Contact Rival Host Today!