有问题吗?让我们全部回答!

请求回电 | | |

网站托管保证

任何时候钱回网站托管保证

所有共享的网络托管帐户都有权获得无条件的任何时间退款保证。如果你对 Rivalhost 不满意, 我们就把钱还给你。没有问题问, 没有时间限制。取消在任何时候, 我们会给你退款, 其余的您目前的付款期限。这就像一个永不过期的保修期!此外, 在头60天, 我们将全额退还您的托管费用。

下面列出了一些不符合退款条件的排除条件:

  • 专用服务器
  • 域注册和转移
  • SSL 证书
  • 任何 ddos 保护服务, 包括 ddos 保护的共享主机、专用服务器、vps 和远程代理

99.9% 网络主机正常运行时间保证

让我们把 RivalHost 99.9% 的正常运行时间保证纳入透视。这项保证意味着, 在一年内, 由8760小时组成, 我们的客户的网站和服务器, 并运行至少8751小时和14分钟的时间。在一些非常少见的情况下, 我们无法控制的一些事情可能会妨碍访问您的站点或服务器, 如下所示:

  • 网络环境 (在我们的网络之外), 如您的 ISP 和我们的数据中心之间的连接
  • 大规模的 DDoS 或其他攻击我们的服务器
  • ISP 网络存在的问题
  • 浏览器或 DNS 缓存问题

此保证适用于任何非 DDoS 服务, 用于您的网站的未计划停机时间超过每月总时间的0.1%。我们将提供一个月的3% 的支付费用退款, 因为您的网站是由于内部网络或设备故障无法访问的每一个小时。停机时间必须由我们的支持团队的工作人员确认。给出的最大退款将是为停机月份支付的全部金额, 不包括额外服务的任何有偿费用。提交一张申请信用证的票。

WEB HOSTING GUARANTEE

Anytime Money Back Web Hosting Guarantee

All shared web hosting accounts are entitled to an unconditional Anytime money back guarantee. If you’re not satisfied with Rivalhost, we’ll give you your money back. No questions asked, no time limits. Cancel at any time, and we’ll issue you a refund for the remainder of your current payment term. It’s like a warranty that never expires! Plus, during the first 60-days, we’ll refund your hosting fees in full.

There are a few exclusions which are listed below that do not qualify for refunds:

  • Dedicated servers
  • Domain registrations and transfers
  • SSL certificates
  • Any DDoS protection service including DDoS protected shared hosting, dedicated servers, vps’s, and remote proxies

99.9% Web Hosting Uptime Guarantee

Let’s put the RivalHost 99.9% Uptime Guarantee into perspective. This guarantee means that out of a year that is made up of of 8,760 hours, our customers’ sites and servers are up and running for AT LEAST 8,751 hours and 14 minutes of that time. In some very rare instances there are a few things beyond our control that may hinder access to your site or server such as the following:

  • Network conditions across the internet (outside of our network), such as between your ISP and our data center
  • Massive DDoS or other attacks on our servers
  • Problems with Your ISP’s network
  • Browser or DNS caching issues

This guarantee is applicable for any NON-DDoS Service for unscheduled downtime of your website for more than 0.1% of the total time per month. We will provide a refund in the amount of 3% of paid fee for the month, for every hour that your website is unreachable due to an internal network or equipment failure. Downtime must be confirmed by a staff member of our support team. Maximum refund given will be for the full amount paid for the month of outage, excluding any paid fees for additional services. Submit a ticket to request a credit.