有问题吗?让我们全部回答!

请求回电 | | |

R1Soft 备份存储解决方案

选择适合您的存储量。

Rivalhost 自豪地为我们的每个托管解决方案提供 idera 连续数据保护 (CDP) 备份服务。idera 为 Linux 和 Windows 服务器提供了唯一的 CDP 备份解决方案。

r1soft_large_drive_icon

CDP (连续数据保护) 是一种高性能的磁盘到磁盘服务器备份服务, 能够实现 Linux 和 Windows 灾难恢复和裸金属恢复。简单地说, 我们能够拍摄到硬盘驱动器的快照, 如果出现硬盘故障或用户错误, 请在快速的时间内提供对该数据的完整还原。您可以使用 idera 接口来确定您希望备份数据的频率 (每小时、每天、每周等), 然后在发生任何驱动器故障或意外删除时轻松地知道数据可用。

高性能的基于磁盘的服务器备份价格低廉, 使用方便
用于 Windows 和 Linux 服务器的跨平台备份工业强度贮存
基于 Web 的集中管理使用 CDP 改进恢复点目标

R1Soft cdp 通过 ms 卷影复制提供 ms sql server 2005 和 ms sql server 2008 的联机 cdp。在 CDP 同步期间, 只有块级增量将被读取, 并存储以维护恢复点, 使其成为备份 SQL server 数据库的最有效方法。这适用于整个 SQL server 的灾难恢复。

mysql 快照是通过协调简短 (通常少于1秒) mysql 锁和与 CDP Linux 快照设备驱动程序的刷新来执行的。mysql 加载项的 R1Soft CDP 集成了连续数据 Protection®与 mysql 数据库的在线热备份 (快照), 以提供快速、高效和安全的 mysql 备份。

注:MSSQL 和 MySQL CDP 备份都需要插件软件以达到最大的效率和可靠性。MS sql server 卷影复制编写器 NT 服务必须在大多数 SQL server 安装上手动启用, 并且默认情况下是禁用的。如果您使用 CDP 备份 mysql, 并且不使用 R1Soft mysql 加载项, 那么表锁和刷新操作将不会发生-结果是 MySQL 备份可能会损坏。如果您想添加 SQL 备份解决方案, 请向销售代表询问更多信息。

今天与对手主机联系!

Choose the amount of storage that is right for you.

Rivalhost is proud to offer idera Continuous Data Protection (CDP) backup services for each of our hosting solutions. idera offers the only CDP backup solution for both Linux and Windows servers.

r1soft_large_drive_icon

CDP (Continuous Data Protection) is a high performance disk-to-disk server backup service enabling Linux and Windows disaster recovery and Bare-Metal Restores. Simply put, we are able to take a snapshot of your hard drive, and in the event of a hard drive failure or user error, provide a full restore of that data in rapid time. You determine the frequency at which you wish to backup your data (hourly, daily, weekly etc) using the idera interface and then rest easy knowing your data is available in the event of any drive failure or accidental deletion.

High-performance disk-based Server backupsAffordable and easy to use
Cross platform backup for Windows and Linux serversIndustrial strength storage
Centralized Web-based administrationImprove recovery point objectives with CDP

R1Soft CDP provides online CDP of MS SQL Server 2005 and MS SQL Server 2008 through MS Volume Shadow Copy. Only block level deltas will be read during CDP synchronizations and stored to maintain recovery points making it the most efficient way to backup your SQL Server databases. This is suitable for disaster recovery of an entire SQL Server.

MySQL Snapshots are performed by coordinating a brief (usually less than 1 second) MySQL LOCK AND FLUSH with the CDP Linux snapshot device driver. The R1Soft CDP for MySQL Add-on integrates Continuous Data Protection® with an online hot backup (snapshot) of MySQL databases to provide fast, efficient and safe MySQL backups.

Note: MSSQL and MySQL CDP backup both require addon software for maximum efficiency and reliability. The MS SQL Server Volume Shadow Copy Writer NT Service must be manually enable on most SQL Server installations and is disabled by default. If you use CDP to backup MySQL and don’t use the R1Soft MySQL Add-on then the table lock and flush operation won’t take place – with the result that your MySQL backup will likely be corrupt. Please ask a sale rep for more information if you would like to add the SQL backup solution.