有问题吗?让我们全部回答!

请求回电 | | |

在2017年改进您的 Web 存在的5个提示

在2017年改进您的 Web 存在的5个提示

经营生意很难。不断的推卸责任和扮演许多不同的角色往往会给未来设定目标和计划留下很少的时间。无论你的时间限制, 计划是成功的必要条件, 因为伟大的瑜伽士 Berra 说, "如果你不知道你要去哪里, 你会在其他地方结束。

所有的企业主都进入了一个新的一年, 希望它比过去更好。 让我们确定并专注于一些可以马上解决的 "低挂水果", 并将向未来支付红利。这5网站提示将节省您的时间, 精力和金钱, 帮助建立坚实的基础和在线战略。

#1 安全性: 在 2016年, 我们看到了空前数量的恶意数字攻击, 由所有国家机构提供给 高中生.没有人是安全的, 当涉及到在互联网上的邪恶行动, 因此, 确保您的网站主机准备捍卫您的业务和保护您的客户的隐私免受 DDoS 攻击。在这里 RivalHost 我们提供企业级的安全, 没有所有的成本。

#2 网站速度: 客户访问您的网站时有一定的期望。不管是否意识到这一点, 研究表明, 如果用户的负载缓慢, 消费者更有可能放弃网站。加快你的网站是一个简单的任务比笔记更经常。运行一个免费的工具, 如 Hubspot 的网站评分 确定主要原因及其建议的解决方案。另一个快速修复, 帮助9倍的10是升级您的主机提供商。在市场上有很多选择, 当涉及到你与哪一个供应商, 但我们分开在 RivalHost 不仅是我们的实时24小时客户支持, 而且我们的能力, 以提供您需要的速度转换您的观众。

#3 保持简单 -作为一个企业主, 很难有一个客观的局外人对你的网站的看法。我们把时间浪费在了潜在客户可能永远不会注意到的最小细节上, 而忽略了更重要的问题, 比如创收。如果你属于这个类别, 承诺你自己专注于什么是真正重要的, 你的成功在 2017年, 并作出必要的投资, 把细节和其他非核心网站的问题, 以专业人士。

#4 电子邮件列表 -在您的网站上有一个电子邮件捕获表单是免费的, 易于设置。市场上有无数的选择, 可以在几分钟内完成这一运行。捕获电子邮件的人谁告诉你, 他们对你的业务感兴趣

#5 营销/内容策略 -不管是什么陈词滥调, 在网络上找到一个有机的在线发现, "内容就是国王" 是不可否认的。有无数的昂贵的营销人员可能每周给你投球, 但如果你目前没有一个社交媒体的存在和/或博客, 像 Fiverr 这样的网站是一个伟大的地方开始的预算。

 

计划在2017年的成功, 利用最低的悬挂水果, 当它来到你的网站。这5小贴士不会让你成功, 但是他们肯定会帮助你从最坏的情况中保护你, 让你走上一个富有成果的2017的道路。

 

作者介绍

留言

5 Tips to Improve Your Web Presence in 2017

5 Tips to Improve Your Web Presence in 2017

Running a business is difficult. The constant juggling of responsibilities and playing many different roles often leaves little time for setting goals and planning into the future. Regardless of your time constraints, planning is imperative for success because as the great Yogi Berra said, “if you don’t know where you’re going, you’ll end up some place else.”

All business owners go into a new year with hopes that it is better than the last.  Let’s identify and focus on some of the “low hanging fruit” that can be addressed right away and will pay dividends into the future. These 5 website tips will save you time, energy, and money helping to build a solid foundation and online strategy.

#1 Security: In 2016 we saw an unprecedented number of malicious digital attacks that were delivered by everyone from state agencies to highschool students. No one is safe when it comes to nefarious actions on the internet, therefore, ensure your website host is prepared to defend your business and shield your customer’s privacy from DDoS attacks. Here at RivalHost we provide enterprise grade security without all the cost.

#2 Website Speed: Customers have a certain expectation when they visit your website. Whether conscious of it or not, studies show that the consumer is more likely to abandon a website if it loads slowly. Speeding up your site is a simple task more often than note. Run a free tool like Hubspot’s Website Grader to identify the primary cause and their proposed solution. Another quick fix that helps 9 times out of 10 is upgrading your hosting provider. There are many choices in the market when it comes to which provider you go with, but what sets us apart at RivalHost is not just our live 24-hour customer support, but also our ability to deliver the speed you need to convert your audience.

#3 Keep it Simple – As a business owner it can be hard to have an objective outsider’s view of your website. We waste time on the smallest minutia that prospective clients are likely to never notice while missing out on more important matters, like generating revenue. If you fall into this category, make a commitment to yourself to focus on what is really important to your success in 2017 and make the investment necessary to leave the minutia and other non-core website issues to a professional.

#4 Email Lists -having an email capture form on your site is both free and easy to set up. There is a myriad of options in the market to get this up and running in minutes. Capturing the emails of people who tell you they are interested in your business

#5 Marketing/Content Strategy – regardless of the cliché, there is no denying ‘content is king’ when it comes to getting found online organically. There is an endless amount of expensive marketers who likely pitch you on a weekly basis, but if you do not currently have a social media presence and/or a blog, a site like Fiverr is a great place to start on a budget.

 

Plan for success in 2017 by taking advantage of the lowest hanging fruit when it comes to your website. These 5 tips alone won’t make you successful, but they will certainly help protect you from a worst case scenario and set you on the path to a fruitful 2017.

 

About the Author

Leave a Reply