لديك اسئله ؟ دعوانا نجيب عليهم جميعا!

طلب أعاده الاتصال | | |

5 نصائح لتحسين وجودك علي شبكه الإنترنت في 2017

5 نصائح لتحسين وجودك علي شبكه الإنترنت في 2017

أداره الاعمال صعبه. ان الشعوذة المستمرة للمسؤوليات والقيام بأدوار مختلفه كثيرا ما لا يترك وقتا يذكر لتحديد الأهداف والتخطيط في المستقبل. بغض النظر عن القيود الزمنيه الخاصة بك ، والتخطيط أمر حتمي للنجاح لأنه كما قال يوغي بيرا كبيره ، "إذا كنت لا تعرف إلى أين أنت ذاهب ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر في مكان آخر."

جميع أصحاب الاعمال الخوض في العام الجديد مع الأمل في انه أفضل من الماضي.  دعوانا تحديد والتركيز علي بعض "الفاكهة المعلقة منخفضه" التي يمكن معالجتها علي الفور ، وسوف تؤتي ثمارها في المستقبل. هذه النصائح الموقع 5 سيوفر لك الوقت والطاقة ، والمال مما يساعد علي بناء أساس متين واستراتيجية علي الإنترنت.

#1 الأمن: في 2016 شهدنا عددا غير مسبوق من الهجمات الرقمية الخبيثة التي تم تسليمها من قبل الجميع من الوكالات الحكومية إلى طلاب ثانويه. لا أحد أمن عندما يتعلق الأمر بالاعمال الشائنة علي شبكه الإنترنت ، التالي ، ضمان استضافه موقع الويب الخاص بك علي استعداد للدفاع عن عملك وحماية خصوصية العميل الخاص بك من هجمات ddos. هنا في ريريهوست ونحن نقدم الأمن درجه المؤسسة دون كل التكاليف.

#2 سرعه الموقع: العملاء لديهم توقعات معينه عند زيارة موقع الويب الخاص بك. سواء كانت واعيه من ذلك ام لا ، وتظهر الدراسات ان المستهلك هو أكثر عرضه للتخلي عن موقع علي شبكه الإنترنت إذا كان يحمل ببطء. تسريع موقعك هو مهمة بسيطه في كثير من الأحيان أكثر من ملاحظه. تشغيل أداه مجانية مثل موقع الممهدة لتحديد السبب الرئيسي والحل المقترح. آخر الإصلاح السريع الذي يساعد 9 مرات من أصل 10 هو ترقيه مزود الاستضافة. هناك العديد من الخيارات في السوق عندما يتعلق الأمر الذي مزود تذهب مع ، ولكن ما يميزنا في ريريهوست ليست فقط لدينا العيش علي مدار 24 ساعة دعم العملاء ، ولكن أيضا قدرتنا علي تقديم السرعة التي تحتاجها لتحويل جمهورك.

#3 يبقيه بسيط – كصاحب عمل يمكن ان يكون من الصعب ان يكون وجهه نظر الغريب الهدف من موقع الويب الخاص بك. نحن نضيع الوقت علي أصغر التفاصيل ان العملاء المحتملين من المرجح ان لا تلاحظ في حين انها في عداد المفقودين علي المسائل الأكثر اهميه ، مثل توليد الإيرادات. إذا كنت تقع في هذه الفئة ، وجعل التزام لنفسك للتركيز علي ما هو مهم حقا لنجاحكم في 2017 وجعل الاستثمار اللازم لترك التفاصيل وغيرها من القضايا غير الاساسيه علي الإنترنت إلى المهنية.

#4 قوائم البريد الكتروني --وجود نموذج التقاط البريد الكتروني علي موقعك علي حد سواء حره وسهله لأقامه. هناك عدد لا يحصي من الخيارات في السوق للحصول علي هذا وتشغيلها في دقائق. التقاط رسائل البريد الكتروني من الناس الذين يقولون لك انهم مهتمون في عملك

#5 التسويق/استراتيجية المحتوي – بغض الأمر عن مبتذله, ليس هناك من ينكر ' المحتوي هو الملك ' عندما يتعلق الأمر الحصول علي الإنترنت عضويا. هناك كميه لا نهاية لها من المسوقين مكلفه الذين من المرجح الملعب لك علي أساس أسبوعي ، ولكن إذا لم يكن لديك حاليا وجود وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية و/أو بلوق ، وهو موقع مثل fiverr هو مكان عظيم للبدء في الميزانية.

 

خطه للنجاح في 2017 من خلال الاستفادة من ادني الفاكهة شنقا عندما يتعلق الأمر إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك. هذه النصائح 5 وحدها لن تجعلك ناجحه ، لكنها ستساعد بالتاكيد حمايتك من سيناريو اسوا الحالات وتعيين لكم علي الطريق إلى 2017 مثمرة.

 

نبذه عن الكاتب

اترك ردًا

5 Tips to Improve Your Web Presence in 2017

5 Tips to Improve Your Web Presence in 2017

Running a business is difficult. The constant juggling of responsibilities and playing many different roles often leaves little time for setting goals and planning into the future. Regardless of your time constraints, planning is imperative for success because as the great Yogi Berra said, “if you don’t know where you’re going, you’ll end up some place else.”

All business owners go into a new year with hopes that it is better than the last.  Let’s identify and focus on some of the “low hanging fruit” that can be addressed right away and will pay dividends into the future. These 5 website tips will save you time, energy, and money helping to build a solid foundation and online strategy.

#1 Security: In 2016 we saw an unprecedented number of malicious digital attacks that were delivered by everyone from state agencies to highschool students. No one is safe when it comes to nefarious actions on the internet, therefore, ensure your website host is prepared to defend your business and shield your customer’s privacy from DDoS attacks. Here at RivalHost we provide enterprise grade security without all the cost.

#2 Website Speed: Customers have a certain expectation when they visit your website. Whether conscious of it or not, studies show that the consumer is more likely to abandon a website if it loads slowly. Speeding up your site is a simple task more often than note. Run a free tool like Hubspot’s Website Grader to identify the primary cause and their proposed solution. Another quick fix that helps 9 times out of 10 is upgrading your hosting provider. There are many choices in the market when it comes to which provider you go with, but what sets us apart at RivalHost is not just our live 24-hour customer support, but also our ability to deliver the speed you need to convert your audience.

#3 Keep it Simple – As a business owner it can be hard to have an objective outsider’s view of your website. We waste time on the smallest minutia that prospective clients are likely to never notice while missing out on more important matters, like generating revenue. If you fall into this category, make a commitment to yourself to focus on what is really important to your success in 2017 and make the investment necessary to leave the minutia and other non-core website issues to a professional.

#4 Email Lists -having an email capture form on your site is both free and easy to set up. There is a myriad of options in the market to get this up and running in minutes. Capturing the emails of people who tell you they are interested in your business

#5 Marketing/Content Strategy – regardless of the cliché, there is no denying ‘content is king’ when it comes to getting found online organically. There is an endless amount of expensive marketers who likely pitch you on a weekly basis, but if you do not currently have a social media presence and/or a blog, a site like Fiverr is a great place to start on a budget.

 

Plan for success in 2017 by taking advantage of the lowest hanging fruit when it comes to your website. These 5 tips alone won’t make you successful, but they will certainly help protect you from a worst case scenario and set you on the path to a fruitful 2017.

 

About the Author

Leave a Reply